University of Georgia Libraries, Special Collections  
 
     
 

 


STAFF DIRECTORY

Administration

Sheryl B. Vogt, Director
sbvogt@uga.edu
(706) 542-0619

Access and Outreach

Jill Severn
Head of Access and Outreach
jsevern@uga.edu
(706) 542-5766

[position vacant]
Outreach Archivist
(706) 542-5788

Georgia Capitol Museum

Karin Johnston Dalton
Deputy Director
kjohnsto@uga.edu
(404) 463-0583

Kayla Wirtz
Tour Manager and Museum Educator
kwirtz@uga.edu
(404) 463-4536


Media and Oral History

Christian Lopez
Media and Oral History Archivist, Lead
clopez@uga.edu
(706) 542-5782

Iva Dimitrova
Oral History Coordinator
id2693@uga.edu
(706) 542-5438

Arrangement & Description

Robert Lay
Head of Arrangement and Description
robert.lay@uga.edu
(706) 542-0627

Brandon Pieczko
Processing and Digital Archivist
bpieczko@uga.edu
(706) 542-0594